The Drummond Golf Ride of the Night is a popular giveaway awarded by Racing.com panelist at each meeting throughout The Valley's  2021/22 Ladbrokes Friday Night Lights Series.

Jockeys are rewarded for their initiative on winning rides on the program and take home a $100 Drummond Golf voucher with the jockey voted best of the season taking home the major prize of $2,500 worth of Drummond Golf products.

 
Race Date
Jockey
Winning Ride
Fri 24 Sep  Daniel Moor  Wild Ruler
 Fri 1 Oct  Ben Allen  Tripoli
 Fri 22 Oct  Brett Prebble  Only Words
 Fri 12 Nov  Craig Newitt  Spirit Of Giving
 Fri 19 Nov  Josh Richards  Curly Burgin
 Fri 26 Nov  Michael Dee  Burning Power
 Fri 3 Dec  Zac Spain  Savannah Cloud
 Fri 10 Dec  Damien Thornton  Invincible Crown
 Fri 17 Dec  Damien Oliver  Sweet Karolina
 Fri 31 Dec  Jye McNeil  Lord Paramount