The Drummond Golf / Callaway Ride of the Night is awarded by Racing.com panelists on each night throughout The Valley's  2017/18 Night Racing Season.

Jockeys are rewarded for their initiative on winning rides on the program and take home a brand new set of Callaway Golf Clubs.

Race Date
Jockey
Winning Ride
Fri 29 Sep
Jeff Lloyd So You Too
Fri 6 Oct
Jamie Mott New York Celebrity
Fri 27 Oct
Damien Oliver Falika
Fri 3 Nov
Chelsea Hall Liberty Song
Fri 17 Nov
Tahlia Hope Invincible Al
Fri 1 Dec
Jordan Childs I Boogi
Fri 8 Dec
Luke Currie Just Hifalutin
Fri 15 Dec
Stephanie Thornton Lady Seabring
Fri 26 Jan
Fri 2 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Fri 16 Feb 
Fri 23 Feb
Fri 2 Mar
Fri 16 Mar
Fri 23 Mar