The Drummond Golf Ride of the Night is a popular giveaway awarded by Racing.com panelist at each meeting throughout The Valley's  2019/20 Ladbrokes Friday Night Lights Series.

Jockeys are rewarded for their initiative on winning rides on the program and take home a $100 Drummond Golf voucher with the jockey voted best of the season taking home the major prize of $2,500 worth of Drummond Golf products.

DRUMMOND GOLF RIDE OF THE NIGHT RACING SEASON - GEORGINA CARTWRIGHT

Race Date
Jockey
Winning Ride
Fri 27 Sep
James McDonald
Nature Strip
Fri 4 Oct Liam Riordan
Serenade The Stars
Fri 25 Oct Craig Williams Loving Gaby
Fri 1 Nov N/A N/A
Fri 15 Nov Daniel Stackhouse Can'tforgetyou
Fri 22 Nov Craig Williams Bold Star
Fri 6 Dec Michael Dee Nerve Not Verve
Fri 13 Dec Damian Lane Vinaceous
Fri 20 Dec *Meeting Abandoned* N/A
Fri 24 Jan  Michael Poy Mister Mogul 
Fri 31 Jan *Meeting Abandoned* N/A
Fri 7 Feb Georgina Cartwright Alienated
Fri 14 Feb Ben Melham Foxy Lady
Fri 21 Feb Ethan Brown Shevrolet
Fri 28 Feb Linda Meech Sovereign Legend
Fri 13 Mar Jordan Childs Nonconformist
Fri 20 Mar