The Drummond Golf / Callaway Ride of the Night is a popular giveaway awarded by Racing.com panelist Dean Pettit at each meeting throughout The Valley's  2018/19 Ladbrokes Friday Night Lights Series.

Jockeys are rewarded for their initiative on winning rides on the program and take home a brand Callaway Rogue Driver valued at $600.

Race Date
Jockey
Winning Ride
Fri 28 Sep
Dwayne Dunn Essence of Terror
Fri 5 Oct Brian Park Manihi Mischief
Fri 26 Oct Luke Nolen Zahspeed
Fri 2 Nov Zac Spain The Shuffler
Fri 16 Nov Dylan Dunn Tbilsi
Fri 23 Nov Chelsea Macfarlane Reward with Return
Fri 7 Dec John Allen Declares War
Fri 14 Dec Lucinda Doodt Casa De Lago
Fri 21 Dec Damien Oliver Colesburg
Fri 25 Jan Andrew Mallyon Halvorsen
Fri 1 Feb Jordan Childs Mosh Music
Fri 8 Feb Jamie Mott Humma Humma
Fri 15 Feb Jack Martin Brilliant Choice
Fri 22 Feb Brett Prebble Embrace Me
Fri 1 Mar Declan Bates Wonderful Riri
Fri 15 Mar Michael Poy Tell Me
Fri 22 Mar Luke Currie   Sunlight