The Drummond Golf Ride of the Night is a popular giveaway awarded by Racing.com panelist at each meeting throughout The Valley's  2019/20 Ladbrokes Friday Night Lights Series.

Jockeys are rewarded for their initiative on winning rides on the program and take home a $100 Drummond Golf voucher with the jockey voted best of the season taking home the major prize of $2,500 worth of Drummond Golf products.

Race Date
Jockey
Winning Ride
Fri 27 Sep
James McDonald
Nature Strip
Fri 4 Oct Liam Riordan
Serenade The Stars
Fri 25 Oct Craig Williams Loving Gaby
Fri 1 Nov N/A N/A
Fri 15 Nov Daniel Stackhouse Can'tforgetyou
Fri 22 Nov Craig Williams Bold Star
Fri 6 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Fri 24 Jan    
Fri 31 Jan

Fri 7 Feb

Fri 14 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Fri 13 Mar

Fri 20 Mar