Legends Functions

  • Dance the night away with great live bands and performances every Friday & Saturday night at the Legends Terrace Cafe. All of your favourites from 80's to top 40, you'll be sure to find the dance floor!

    April

    Tuesday, April 2 Andrew Portelli - Elvis Show
    Friday, April 5 Jay Factor
    Saturday, April 6 Cop This
    Friday, April 12 Frankie
    Saturday, April 13 Dean Sands
    Friday, April 19 Good Friday - No Band
    Saturday, April 20 Great Pretenders
    Friday, April 26  Cop This
    Saturday, April 27 Regular Boys

    May

    Thursday, May 2  Tom Jones Show
    Friday, May 3 Jay Factor
    Saturday, May 4 Regular Boys
    Friday, May 10 Turnstyle
    Saturday, May 11 Frankie
    Sunday, May 12 Andrew Williams
    Friday, May 17 Dean Sands
    Saturday, May 18 Mad Love
    Friday, May 24 Andrew Williams
    Saturday, May 25 Cop This
    Friday, May 31 Darren Jones Duo
    • LIVE MUSIC

      Dance the night away with great live bands and performances every Friday & Saturday night at the Legends Terrace Cafe. All of your favourites from 80's to top 40, you'll be sure to find the dance floor!

      April

      Tuesday, April 2 Andrew Portelli - Elvis Show
      Friday, April 5 Jay Factor
      Saturday, April 6 Cop This
      Friday, April 12 Frankie
      Saturday, April 13 Dean Sands
      Friday, April 19 Good Friday - No Band
      Saturday, April 20 Great Pretenders
      Friday, April 26  Cop This
      Saturday, April 27 Regular Boys

      May

      Thursday, May 2  Tom Jones Show
      Friday, May 3 Jay Factor
      Saturday, May 4 Regular Boys
      Friday, May 10 Turnstyle
      Saturday, May 11 Frankie
      Sunday, May 12 Andrew Williams
      Friday, May 17 Dean Sands
      Saturday, May 18 Mad Love
      Friday, May 24 Andrew Williams
      Saturday, May 25 Cop This
      Friday, May 31 Darren Jones Duo
  • Legends is pleased to present an exciting program of live musical performances from some of Australia's best-loved entertainers.

    Click here for a full list of morning shows.

    Tickets: 
    $20pp - Two-course meal and show
    Bus Subsides for groups over 30. Show to commence at 10:45am
    • MORNING MELODIES

      Legends is pleased to present an exciting program of live musical performances from some of Australia's best-loved entertainers.

      Click here for a full list of morning shows.

      Tickets: 
      $20pp - Two-course meal and show
      Bus Subsides for groups over 30. Show to commence at 10:45am
  • Tuesday Free Bingo

    Free to play with over $350 in prizes to be won.
    Eyes down at 7pm to 9pm 
    Every Tuesday night 

    Wednesday Free Bingo

    Free Bingo with free morning tea. Cash prize to be won every game plus $250 jackpot every five weeks. 
    Eyes down at 10am to 12pm.
    Every Wednesday morning
    • EYES DOWN AT LEGENDS

      Tuesday Free Bingo

      Free to play with over $350 in prizes to be won.
      Eyes down at 7pm to 9pm 
      Every Tuesday night 

      Wednesday Free Bingo

      Free Bingo with free morning tea. Cash prize to be won every game plus $250 jackpot every five weeks. 
      Eyes down at 10am to 12pm.
      Every Wednesday morning

Legends’ reputation as an outstanding function venue continues to grow.

With unsurpassed views and extensive menu options, Legends is suitable for all function types. We can comfortably cater for a sit down function of up to 300 people.

 

Click here to view our functions' pack.

The function pack is an indication of what we are able to do and our head chef and function co-ordinator are happy to sit down with you to tailor a package to suit your exact needs.

Contact our friendly 'Legends' customer service team at 03 9326 1277 or email at legendsenquiries@mvrc.net.au.